Contact Us

Name                                    Room                          E-Mail                               Phone

 

Dr. Kari Nahgahgwon, Regional Dir.     141                  kari.nahgahawon@desertchoiceschools.com     474-0351

Colleen Dickey, Site Administrator           123                  colleen.dickey@desertchoiceschools.com                474-0311

Joanna Colleran, Asst. Site Admin.      141                  joanna.colleran@desertchoiceschools.com      474-0313

Corey Jones, Psychologist                123                  corey.jones@desertchoiceschools.com            474-0311

Anna Anger, SLP (FACS)                          143                 anna.anger@lightstreetsolutions.com                        474-0305

Laura Wolf, OT                                     143                  laura.wolf@lightstreetsolutions.com                        474-0305

Rachael Woodhead, SLP                  143                  rachael.woodhead@lightstreetsolutions.com          474-0305

           

Kate Avila                                                162                 kate.avila@desertchoiceschools.com                  474-0322

Jeremiah Box                                           223                 jeremiah.box@desertchoiceschools.com                474-0362

Kaylee Byfield (BUHSD - PASS)                 106                 kaylee.byfield@desertchoiceschools.com                 474-0352

Sofia Covarrubias                                     213                 sofia.covarrubias@desertchoiceschoolscom           474-0364

Scott Grossman                                        235                 scott.grossman@desertchoiceschools.com      474-0365

Pavielle Gruber                                         164                 pavielle.gruber@desertchoiceschools.com              474-0323

Carrie Hill                                                205                 carrie.hill@desertchoiceschools.com                         474-0363

Ashley Lacy                                             224                 ashley.lacy@desertchoiceschools.com           474-0366

Monica Marty                                           212                 monica.marty@desertchoiceschools.com        474-0361

Alexis Mejia                                             236                 alexis.mejia@desertchoiceschools.com                         474-0367

Julissa Serrano                                        161                  julissa.serrano@desertchoiceschools.com              474-0321

Donavan Wilson (BUHSD – ATTAIN)           204                 donavan.wilson@desertchoiceschools.com       474-0360